the repatriation of onebluegreen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My 1971 entry

Yesterday I did a lot of archiving. I moved the October 2002 blog entries over and on dland I archived the June - November entries. I archive seasonally, every three months, but the last two times I changed my template I hadn't gotten around to archiving.

Anyway, in the process of archiving old entries I discovered one whose date was listed as 4/28/1971. It is curious that I had forgotten at the age of four and a half I could use a computer and blog before the web really existed. I wrote the entry from the Mac lab -- I wonder why the clock was set to 1971? I've decided to leave the date b/c it is groovy.

10:01 p.m. - 2005-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous | next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random