the repatriation of onebluegreen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving to DC

On 11/30/10 I was offered the job for web c0mmun1cati0ns in DC. I accepted & it has been a whirl wind since. I start this coming Monday January 3. Tomorrow the movers come. In between there has been a whole lot of stuff. BB was angry & broke up with me but a week later he said he wanted to try. CPA has been extra attentive since he realized I was dating someone. He has never completely disappeared but there is more focus. Over the past few days I have thrown out, given away & just touched more stuff than I thought possible. There is more but it is still amazing.

1:07 a.m. - 2010-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous | next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random