the repatriation of onebluegreen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

book three

The Austrian is probably finishing Eclipse (the third Twilight) book this weekend. My method is working. I suggested HP but it was something her brother read and she doesn't seem inclined. I think she would like HP if she gave it a shot (at least that is what happened to me. I was convinced I had zero interest but I really ended up liking the books. I am glad I started them two months before the last one came out b/c waiting for years in between some of the books obviously sucked for the early fans.)

11:17 p.m. - 2009-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous | next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random