the repatriation of onebluegreen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voter # 50. Woo Hoo.

I have decided on a flyer for my party which is fast approaching . . . I sent Inkblot a pulp fiction postcard a while back that said "when she was bad she was real bad" - I am going to alter it to say "When her parties were bad they were real bad." It will be fun.

So far I have resisted the junk food table. It is difficult too because I love peacan rolls.

(did I happen to mention this is a kind of important primary? It is for our state legislature.)

11:11 a.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous | next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random